Little Psycho

I get my kicks and I want to start a rager
I want to dance like I’m on the video
I got a fever for the violent behaviour
I’m sweating bullets like a modern Romeo…

~*~

Mummy’s little psycho, fears

Brought up inside a crib cage

Sustained by blood and tears

Fostered by loathing and rage

.

Daddy’s brave good soldier

Pulling quickly the soft trigger

Bang bang! His brain shatters

What a mess! Rusty splatters!

.

Pouring bleach down my throat

Cut the ropes of my own veins

Ha, what is love? What is hope?

Sharp knife to voice my disdain

.

Your dead brother with an axe

Every limbs have been hacked

He tripped, you explain sweetly

And we believe you, my dearie

.

A black hole in my coldest body

Where warm life had once been

Put some band-aid in it, baby

Here’s some whiskey to clean

.

Now dig that old grave deeper

For your dearly departed sister

Pins stick out of her burnt dolls

Needles stick out of her skull

.

Please set me free and let me be

Off this picture suburban family

It’s all too perfect, waste my time

And I’ll generate the perfect crime

.

Ignored, stored, and bored, so

I decided to play my own game

I’ll be this generation’s antihero

I’ll be a martyr feeding on fame

.

I’m mummy’s little psycho, gone

And I’m daddy’s brave good soldier

Though I have murdered everyone

At least now they’ll love me forever.

~*~

Bang Bang! Give me fame
Shoot me up to entertain
I am a semi-automatic lonely boy
You’re dead! I’m well fed
Give me death or give me head
Daddy’s little psycho and Mommy’s little soldier…

Leave a comment

Filed under Poetry

Leave a Reply

